Reviews for 3 1/2" Classic Rubber Ducky

Reviewed By:splb
pa
7/7/2012
Rubber duckies
These are great....have been looking for ducks that do not sink. floated in pool several days to try them out and they were fine
Reviewed By:spunky52@optonline.net
West Milford, NJ
8/22/2011
Rubber Ducks
Recieved my ducks and love them. Purchased for our duck race and we are selling them like crazy. In fact, we are selling them so fast we need to order more.
Reviewed By:crissee
Muskegon, MI
5/27/2011
Floats Upright
Finally I found a rubber duck that stays upright in the water! This duck is perfect for duck pond games.
Reviewed By:DOG LOVER
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
9/16/2010
PERFECT!
LOVE the product- perfect for our charity event! Thank you so much for your help getting it here on time!
Reviewed By:OH Baby
Bellaire, TX
7/19/2010
OH Baby
In my baby shop, OH Baby, I carry bibs featuring rubber ducky prints. Learning that customers were going elsewhere in search of a rubber ducky to pair with the bib, I immediately placed an order with Century Novelty. The Rubber Duckies have become a favorite with the customers.
Reviewed By:Mike
Dayton,Ohio
6/24/2010
Great
I bought them for my girlfriends bathtub. She loves them! Shipping was great. they arrived the next day.
Reviewed By:MW
Point Loma, CA
6/1/2010
Ducks
I have been looking for these ducks at stores and no one carries plain ole rubber ducks any more. It was aggravating. I was happy to have found these plain rubber ducks here. Thanks.
Reviewed By:ducky9
Pasadena, CA
4/28/2010
quackers
I ordered some of these for a rubber ducky baby shower - such a popular theme and so hard to find quality rubber duckies! These are great size and perfect color!!
Reviewed By:Crimsons
WI
4/27/2010
Nice
These are nice. I agree, they're bodies are a little flatter. But very cute and inexpensive.
Reviewed By:Renee
Stewartsville, NJ
12/16/2009
Classic Rubber Ducky
I purchased 36 of these rubber duckies for a baby shower favor. They are the quintessential rubber ducky. Perfect size and great quality.
Reviewed By:zabdul
Atlanta, GA
12/16/2009
Quacky Good
I used the ducks to hand out as chotchkies - they were a hit. The body is a little flatter than the traditional rubber duckie, but they are still very, very cute and a nice size. They make a good hand-out.
Reviewed By:Bill
Winston-Salem, NC
2/5/2009
Rubber Ducks
Good quality rubber duck at a reasonable price. The ducks came in individually wrapped packages; if you're needing high quantities keep in mind you'll need to unpackage each one.