Reviews for Jumbo Rubber Ducky

Reviewed By:Beck
Lyndon, KS
8/1/2014
Wowsers, that's a duck!
This jumbo duck is totally fun! Going to use it to hold a balloon centerpiece for a baby shower! It's bigger than I thought it would be, wonderful!
Reviewed By:JennN
Metro Detroit, MI
9/22/2013
Great size
The duck is great - sturdy and a nice large size. It will make a great centerpiece for our duck party and a part of my daughter's collection.
Reviewed By:goaeoow
Jacksonville, FL.
8/5/2012
high quality
Ordered the large rubber duckie, very high quality, great price and fast delivery! All all around excellent awesomeness!
Reviewed By:foxtrot100
phoenix, gettysburg
2/13/2012
You're the one!
I bought two of the giant rubber duckys as a window display for my new store. BAM! they draw people n with their excellent quality and huge size!
Reviewed By:intothewoods
Salt Lake City
4/26/2011
Giant Rubber Ducky
I've bought these many times before for resale at toy boutiques, farmers markets, and bird festivals. They are always a big hit. They are of good quality--very sturdy--and they squeak when you squeeze them! Will buy many more in the future.
Reviewed By:hawkme13
Crystal Lake, IL.
8/9/2010
Great Quality / Fast Shipping
Bought the product to use as a centerpiece for a shower and it arrived quicker that I expected and the quality was superb...
Reviewed By:MommaOfMany
Ozark, MO
7/28/2010
Awesome Ducky
I was searching for a large rubber ducky for my sister-in-laws baby shower, and this is perfect. Bigger than I had even expected, will be a wonderful complement to the shower decor. My kids also loved it, can't wait to make it a bath toy!
Reviewed By:ducky
Dublin, CA
4/27/2010
it really is big
The duck is big. i got it to put on top of my sisters diaper cake that i'm going to make. her shower theme is rubber ducks and think that this duck is perfect because it is big enough to stand out, not small so you don't notice it.
Reviewed By:Bunbuns
Fullerton, CA
3/24/2010
It was wonderful
I am a woman in my 50's who decided to do a rubber duck bathroom. This large rubber duck was the perfect thing to finish it. The quality is wonderful and I really enjoyed shopping with you. I will order more.
Reviewed By:partyplanning
usa
2/11/2010
great quality, fast shipping
I am very happy with the quality of the duck and how quickly it arrived. I will continue to buy products from this site.
Reviewed By:Caroline
SC
1/3/2010
Large Rubber Ducky was so cute!
I ordered the large rubber ducky for my niece's 1st birthday. She loved it! She plays with it and pushes it around in her baby stroller. Great product.
Reviewed By:Marisa
Brooklyn, NY
11/5/2009
Love this!
I bought this as a gift for my 6-month-old son after seeing him get so excited with the one at the photographer's! He loves it!
Reviewed By:dguillery
Wixom, MI
9/3/2009
Perfect Gift Idea
I love this ducky! We have one for my 2 & 4 year old and they just love it. Just purchased one for a 1st B-day gift. Perfect for bath time fun! And it squeaks too!
Reviewed By:LC
TX
6/5/2009
Rubber Ducky
I purchased this product to be used for a baby shower. I placed a bonnet on the duck and used it as a centerpiece for the gift table. After the shower I gave it to the mom to be for the baby. They will be able to enjoy bathtime much more with this.
Reviewed By:deno
Nixa,Mo.
3/12/2009
giant duck
This thing is HUGE!!!! I never expected it to be this big. Wow what a shock I had when I opened the box.I didn't even know it squeaked. My granddaughter was very curious about it. What fun I will have doing photo shoots with this.