Reviews for Solid Color Paper Fan

Reviewed By:Anje
Indianapolis, IN
4/29/2013
Pretty but flimsy
These are pretty and functional but very flimsy. I broke one trying to open it the first time.
Reviewed By:Packowner
Princeton, Wv
7/31/2012
Beautiful
These fans were purchased for my hawaiian themed wedding. Each guest received a fan and a lei as they entered the seating area. The handles were perfect size for our names and wedding date to be printed. All the colors were beautiful. They are of good quality. They survived a lot of kids that day with zero breakage. Thanks!!
Reviewed By:cay
Nashville,TN
6/15/2011
Beautiful Summer Wedding
We used these for my daughters June 4, 2011 outdoor wedding and they were such a hit! My grandsons offered them to guests before they were seated for the 5:00 pm wedding. When I was being escorted down the aisle I saw a sea of beautifully colored waving fans that added to the celebration! We only had a few that broke before use. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants a reasonably priced fan for an outdoor event.
Reviewed By:cay
Nashville, TN
6/14/2011
Wedding Fans
My daughter's wedding was June 4, 2011 on a farm outside of Nashville. The forecast was 95 degrees for the day, so the fans were perfect! As I walked down the aisle I saw the many colorful fans waving back and forth and it was beautiful! Guests were appreciative. I only saw one or two that came apart, but we had plenty so each guest had one. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Reviewed By:Amy in Nashville
Nashville, TN
5/27/2011
Fans Came Fast!
I ordered these fans to give out at an outdoor picnic. The great surprise was that even with standard shipping, they arrived a week earlier than estimated. The colors are great. One tore when I opened it, but I think that can be avoided. They are amazing for the price. The handle is a little short for adults, but as we are giving them away for free, I think everyone will be thrilled.
Reviewed By:Magik
Texas
10/31/2010
Fun trinkets
Used for birthday party trinkets for the kids -- they just love these things.
Reviewed By:Raelyn
Cleveland OH
5/15/2010
Great for price
I bought these for party favors/decorations at my wedding and i think they are perfect! For the price you can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:sweet16 on a budget
Plainville, CT
4/19/2010
Wonderful!
My daughter's sweet 16 is in May but everyone I show these to loves them and the price! The quality is much better than I expected and several people are going to be ordering them for their summer parties. I received them today and couldn't help showing them off. They are a very nice touch for the Luau theme.
Reviewed By:Sandy
Cleveland, TN
2/24/2010
Great service
I will be using these fans in a summer kid's crusade at church. I was very please with these fans. The colors were bright and pretty. I ordered over 300 of them and they were well packed. The fast delivery was great!
Reviewed By:chrchgrl
Middletown, CT
8/25/2009
Fans
I ordered the fans for a church event and they were a hit! They looked just like the picture on the website and the order was prompt and right on time. Thank you for such an awesome product! And the price wasn't bad too..
Reviewed By:Mother of the Bride
Mishawaka, IN
8/25/2009
Perfect Wedding
I ordered these fans for my daughter's beautiful outdoor wedding. They were beautiful, adding color and offering comfort to the guests!
Reviewed By:wenders
Santa Rosa, CA
7/25/2009
Party Fans
I ordered these fans for a summer party. I received them quickly and am really happy with them - especially for the price. I plan to put them in a colorful tub so people can grab one whenever they want - and chose the color they like!