Reviews for Fake Mustaches

Fake Mustaches > Reviews
Reviewed By:Cowanteacher
Muncie, IN
10/10/2013
Pleased!
We used these as a fundraiser and sold them for $1 each. Quality was great, price was more than reasonable and shipping was super quick!
Reviewed By:Denise
Willoughby, ohio
2/21/2012
Great Value!
These mustaches were a great value and were good quality. I was AMAZED at the great service and crazy fast shipping! I will use Century Novelty again. It's a great site for "moms"!
Reviewed By:ENCOREPACInc.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
1/5/2011
Great Buy
This product was GREAT! The adhesive is very strong. Stayed on for hours despite sweating from hours of dancing. Used twice and the self adhesive backing is still strong. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Reviewed By:mimi
Hollywood
10/4/2010
Amazing
I received it so fast and the kids loved it.. they had so much fun.
Reviewed By:Jim
CA
6/15/2010
Awesome
Great
Reviewed By:Kenzie
Indianapolis, IN
5/24/2010
Fake Mustaches
Exactly what I needed. Product was shipped promptly and arrived in great shape.
Reviewed By:Flexible
Lancaster, PA
3/30/2010
Very Macho
The mustaches are a great deal especially since you get 3 per sheet! They stick fairly well with limited upper lip movement (luckily Elvis didn't have a 'stache). In the package they seem to shed and you can see fuzzy hairs behind the plastic, so they need to be "groomed" a bit before wearing them. After that stick 'em on and do your best Selleck Impression!
Reviewed By:Sheriff Lady
Chicago, IL
2/3/2010
Western 50th Party
I liked the mustaches, but most of the men already had their own mustaches. I think maybe one pack was used and due to them drinking they didn't stay on. This item I should have left off. They are more suitable for children parties.
Reviewed By:SSG Bill Worden
Mosul, Iraq
1/28/2010
Mustache Monday a hit
Great mustaches. Great looking and the stick great. Mustache Monday was/is a hit here in Iraq!
Reviewed By:jmcmillan
Milwaukee
1/13/2010
a little too fuzzy
Inexpensive, so that is a plus, but I was disappointed by their fuzziness. My kids really loved them though. Put them in my son's b-day goody bag and everyone had a good laugh over them. So, even though the quality is low they were still fun.
Reviewed By:Uncle Moustache
Mascoutah, IL
1/7/2010
cheap but good
While these moustaches shed hair and don't stick well, I was after the most inexpensive I could find (I bought many of them) and these were by far the cheapest. They served my purposes well, so I was satisfied.
Reviewed By:Upton
Chicago, IL
6/5/2009
nice staches
These old timers are a great bargain. They shed a bit, but for the price & the fun they bring you can't go wrong.