Reviews for Mini Girl Baby Shower Ducks

Reviewed By:Gem
Troy, MI
4/18/2013
These are really cute!
I ordered a a few bags of the ducks and arranged them on the main table (by the cake, which was also yellow, so it looked really pretty), along with some of the other items I ordered (confetti, candy, etc.). I did the same thing with all the tables that guests were seated at. Our tables were GORGEOUS!
Reviewed By:Courtney
Alabama
5/30/2012
So cute
great for decorations at baby shower!!!!!
Reviewed By:Puddles
Sandy, UT
4/17/2012
Ducks
So cute. Perfect for the shower.
Reviewed By:RCadena
Marion, IN
1/23/2012
Perfect
This was perfect for a game idea for my baby shower I was throwing. Thanks!!!
Reviewed By:Laurie
Reading, Pa
9/28/2011
Very Cute!
Bought these to sit on the tables at my daughters baby shower. They are just too cute
Reviewed By:Becky
Newfane, NY
11/27/2010
Very Cute!
This was added in with a ducky candle inside an organza bag as an accent/filler. They are so cute and everyone loved them! We had lots extra from the baby shower so we gave them to the kids. It worked out great!
Reviewed By:Crystal-mommy2be
Knoxville, TN
7/21/2010
Great Idea for filler
My baby shower theme was rubber ducks so when I ordered 24 ducks for basically $10...I got value. i put one in every goody bag and they were so cute.
Reviewed By:Gal
San Antonio
9/20/2009
Big hit
They are so cute... I needed a table decoration for a baby shower so I bought the large duck and added the little ducks behind the big duck. it was a hit with the party and everyone was able to take a small duck home with them.
Reviewed By:kristymich
Atlanta, GA
8/4/2009
Ducks wont Float
Ducks were very cute, some with some paint chipped off. But the main problem is that 1/2 of them kept doing nose dives and would not float upright. It does say that in the description though. Cute item.
Reviewed By:N2S
SC
6/9/2009
Very cute...but some were a little "weathered"
Ducks were pretty much like what I saw on the website. However, some of them had some missing paint which made them look a little less desirable. I plan on giving these away as favors at our baby shower, so it's good that I ordered a few extra so that I can trash the few that look a little worn. All in all, the delivery was quick, and they make a really cute and cheap decoration and/or give-away for a shower. NOTE: These ducks are smaller than the others...I wouldn't say they would fit in the spoon part of a regular ice cream scooper (hope that helps!).