Reviews for Happy Birthday Rubber Duckys

Reviewed By:Tina
Fayetteville, NC
12/26/2010
Perfect for Birthday
I bought this for my daughter 1st birthday as favor and they are too adorable.
Reviewed By:mimi
Florida
12/13/2010
birthday ducks
We have a monthly Lunch Bunch where we exchange cards. I will be including the birthday card with the duck and telling the birthday gal she can put the duck on the top of her cake.
Reviewed By:Teabeary
Cabot, AR
1/9/2010
Perfect gifts!!!
These ducks are the best gifts for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loves arranging them in rows and playing with them. I can't wait to order her some new ones.
Reviewed By:AudreysMommy
Atlanta, Ga
12/12/2009
Rubber Ducky Party
I purchased 50 of these guys for my daughter's first birthday party which was rubber ducky themed and they were fantastic!
Reviewed By:Schmitty78
Austin, TX
10/21/2009
Cute Party Favor!
We ordered these as party favors for our son's 1st birthday party. We used them as decorations on the table for the party and then let the kids choose one to take home with them. My little one rummage through all 48 until he found the one that he wanted for himself. They are too cute!
Reviewed By:MAK
Norfolk, Va
9/5/2009
Perfect!!
They are absolutely adorable -- even cuter than the picture. I put them on top of a birthday cake and it looked great!!
Reviewed By:MJ'sMom
Iowa
8/18/2009
Perfect Party Favor
These rubber duckies were absolutely adorable and the perfect party favor for my little girls first birthday party. I'm so glad we could order a quantity of them here for over 50% off of the price I found in a local store.
Reviewed By:Jennie
Manchester NH
7/17/2009
PERFECT!!
So perfect for a ducky birthday party!! Love them :)
Reviewed By:minders517
Wayne, NJ
7/15/2009
Just Ducky
Simply adorable! Great favors!