Reviews for Breast Cancer Awareness Scarf

Reviewed By:Shelley
Concord,CA
12/19/2012
Pink--Proud and Loud!
I am a breast cancer survivor!! I wear pink ribbons everyday to celebrate life and promote women's health! My daughter loves wearing scarves. This is perfect!!! She loves it too!!
Reviewed By:Annette
Ontario, CA
8/9/2012
So Nice
We are raising money for the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer. We were looking for a nice item to sell to office ladies. This scarf is lovely. It is even better in person than the picture. I sold 3 the first day! I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear mine.
Reviewed By:Kathy
Texas
10/23/2011
Beware
I love the black scarf. I had bought one last year from a fundraiser and wanted to get more this year for friends who had admired it and wanted one. I knew the order would be mixed with pink and black scarves in the order, but never did I expect to get only 1 black scarf out of 15 total that I ordered. I was very disappointed in the shipment and am returning 12 pink scarfs. The scarves are nice, but I even told the sales lady I was after the black ones, so expected to at least get 1/2 and 1/2, not 14 to 1!
Reviewed By:Patty
Alexandria, KY
8/25/2011
Just what I was looking for
The scarves are perfect. I ordered them for an upcoming Susan G. Komen walk. They arrived in 3 days. Wish I had ordered more.
Reviewed By:MJB
Indianapolis, IN
3/3/2010
Very Nice
The scarf is definitely one to buy. The only thing is that I wish that you could order them by color - pink or black - rather then having them come in a package - 2 pink and 1 black. But the quality is very good.
Reviewed By:Denise Taylor
Eagle River, AK
2/3/2010
Great Gift for Supporters
As a breast cancer survivor I am always willing to find ways to donate funds and spread the word. These scarves are great gifts I have given to friends and other breast cancer survivors. I have received many compliments!
Reviewed By:fordlady
Virginia
1/28/2010
Breast Cancer Scarf
I really like the breast cancer pink scarf. I like the color of it and the feel of it. I am proud to wear it in memory of my mother.
Reviewed By:Deb
Fond du Lac, WI
11/14/2009
PERFECT
Family and friends wore these beautiful scarves as a perfect tribute to my aunt at her funeral after a long, hard fight against breast cancer. The quality was beyond our expectations. Thank you for helping us pay tribute to a special person, in a very special way.